Current obsession…


My mustard colored skirt that brightens up any outfit.  Today definitely called for some brightening. I’m currently rocking the skirt with thick tights, boots and layered sweaters because my room is an ice box. The now unyielding cold weather is just another reminder that I only have three weeks left here…

Although, I am trying to make the most of it. Fortunately, everything in London has been transformed into a beautiful winter wonderland. There are Christmas lights and decorations everywhere, festivals, ice skating, and Christmas markets (which I am most excited about). My wallet is definitely taking a beating. Only three weeks left to shop in London? Obviously I am taking advantage of the opportunity. I still need to buy some souvenirs. But let’s be honest, I’ll probably end up purchasing more clothes than anything…

What’s on your holiday shopping list?

Love this skirt. With my sorority sister, Meg Ghezzi!

Obviously, not a winter outfit. That's because I was on a cruise from Greece to Turkey!

Did I say it was almost Christmas? Ehh, I'm still on holiday.

Cheers! XO

Leave a Reply

