Trend setting:


Starting now, this blog has a purpose. Other than the occasional rambling that I’ve been known for in past posts.  For the next few weeks – at the very least – I am going to be featuring outfit posts mainly.  Of course, given that I have been traveling and exploring London, these posts may also contain some stories of my travels. Hopefully, you all enjoy them! So, here goes nothing.  This is one of my favorite outfits from my first week in London. Red pants are on trend right now, especially in London:

Good old, Baker Street tube station. Home, sweet, home.

Being tourist-y with the Sherlock Holmes statue the first week in London. We live right off of Baker Street, so this statue is something I hardly notice now.

We just had to take the classic phone booth picture, obviously.

I’d love some feedback. What do you think of my look?

XO

Leave a Reply

