Introducing…


My new hair cut! I apologize if you thought it was a upcoming designer or something of the sort. I’m just very excited about my new look and wanted to share it with you =)

This look is a little shorter than I’ve ever gone. But, I am going to London for 3 and a half months… so who knows when my next haircut will be. I also got feather extensions in my hair. I know, I jumped on the bandwagon, but they are so fun! (You can’t really see them in the pictures because they’re neutral colors.)

What do you think of the new cut?






Thanks to my aunt Peggy for taking my photos at Long Beach Island, NJ!

One thought on “Introducing…

Leave a Reply

