Lack of Wisdom (Teeth)


So, I promised I would be back this week; and, here I am. A little later than anticipated – I sorta slept the weekend away.

Thankfully, my face didn’t swell up too much from the surgery. The only problem was that I had to go back to work on Monday, so I had to stop taking the pain killers early (not fun!)  While my head still hurts, the swelling is gone and all that’s left are some lovely bruises.

"Lovely" bruises after getting my wisdom teeth out

People at work must think:

a. I got into a fight (and obviously won)

b. I fell down and landed on my face (my clumsy past would lead one to think this to be true)

c. I recently developed Jaundice

Or maybe that’s just what I think when I look in the mirror. Oh well.

In other news, I will have an actual post tomorrow! So, check back =)

One thought on “Lack of Wisdom (Teeth)

Leave a Reply

